Students who go directly from school to university benefit less from and contribute less to their courses than those who take a job or travel in order to get more experience in ‘real world’ before they start higher education.

The order and pattern of students' education are always a matter of discussion and debate all over the world. Though few people support direct continuing education from school to the university, I strongly hold the view that the part-time jobs and expedition journeys, after the schooling, positively contribute to the university education to a great extent. One of the obvious reasons is that part time job assists to resolve financial issues of university education. To be more precise, the cost of higher education, which is a tough nut to crack for many students can be resolved to some extent by the wages and salaries of job settings. In Europe and America, students enjoy sabbatical leave and make their graduation and post-graduation study as a piece of cake is the best epitome. Another reason to support my view is that the travelling helps immensely to discover the incredible world. In other words, students can get more practical knowledge which is necessary to get academic excellence not only in History and Biological sciences but also in all other subjects. Actions speak louder than words. Practical experience is completely different from bookish knowledge, acquired by long journeys, positively influences for academic improvement and to tackle complex issues of future life episodes of the students. Moreover, this is an excellent opportunity to pupils to understand the life is not just a cake walk. Ironically, an army of people claims that this order of education is a waste of time. Students need to get graduation as early as possible to serve society. Perhaps it may be true but we cannot deny that Rome was not built in a day. Necessary time consumption is an integral part of excellent education. To crown it all, both travelling and have some work experience, especially before university term, positively contribute to personal and economic aspects of the student life and personal life.