Many cannot speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school.

Over the decades, people are facing problems of speaking and presenting well in front of others. Whereas, some people believe that public speaking is an essential requirement and the foundation for it needs to start at the primary level. I believe, at the initial stage, it is easy to promote confidence and develops the attributes of public speaking in schools. Speaking out in front of many people needs determination and good command over the language. Therefore, learning to speak in front of the audience needs to be taught at a young age. In other words, at a young age, children are free from all fears and worries, so it is easy to make them competent speak in public. For example, speaking could develop by giving presentations, school assignments and small speech on a random topic in front of class fellow. Eventually, it will boost self-esteem, they would comfortable to have a conversation with others, so it is a must to have public speaking skills in the school curriculum. Another point to consider is that having good public speaking skills helps people to gain leadership qualities because, from the beginning, they have trained to express their viewpoints liberally among others. Also, public speaking these days has become a renowned work, where large organizations or groups call upon influence people to speak for the audience and raise their morale and confidence. For example, TED Talks, in which people from different countries, nationalities present their views on global issues, personality development and several other topics. In conclusion, to overcome the issue of public speaking, it is necessary to start the speaking foundation in children from a different level in school is the easiest and the most effective method to practice.