many people think that rich people get opportunity is that they can help the other people.

There is a part of society who is in a position to serve others. Many people feel that the riches have the best opportunity to help others. In my opinion, I completely agree that rich people can help others by doing fund job and generating employment by doing local production. Firstly, rich people can help the people in need by doing some donation performance. It will provide them the basic necessities of life to live. Furthermore, with the help of fund they can extend their support to their family which will give a sense of accomplishment to them. For example, some kids who do not have access to education can get it with the help of donations. Therefore, funds will not only help people to improve their life but also motivate them to task harder. In addition, rich people have the ability to do the almost any kind of field and doing field at local level will generate employment for the one’s who are in need of it. In other words, being employed will improve their overall lifestyle as well as encourage them to help further. Take construction of factories, for instance, it will generate numerous number of jobs during the construction phase but also after completion. Thus, work will help needy people to have a job, but will also make rich people richer so they can help further. In conclusion, rich people have the best chance of being able to help others which will give a sense of fulfilment to them and ultimately, make the lives of other people better.