Many people think that interviews aren't the best way to assess the suitability of a candidate for a position.

Picking out relevant applicants for an occupation have been one of the most critical priorities of a company for success. In certain demographics of society the method of interviewing is considered as not the best way of evaluating the eligibility of candidates. This essay will argue why face-to-face job conversation is entirely superior despite some potential negatives. To begin with, it is eminently rational why some individuals contradict about the supremacy of having a dialogue with nominees. The primary reason for this is the availability of numerous training institutions today. To be precise, they can instruct employees about flawless performance during a discussion, ranging from how to behave impeccably as well as respond the questionnaires in a way that can attract interviewers. As a consequence of this, one's facial expressions may not only deceive, but also provide inaccurate information about his factual background. This instance has provoked existing disagreement with people that interviewing cannot ascertain the job seeker's applicability for a particular profession. Despite the negative aspects associated with having interviews, the idea that they are inefficacious is completely preposterous to me. Admittedly, it is crystal clear that interviewing can play a pivotal role in the process of recruiting. Normally, this technique of employing job applicants is particularly beneficial for selecting employees whose jobs require them to interact mostly with potential clients. To illustrate, individuals whom work in sales, marketing and etc. Need workers with essential skills that can be analysed during a conversation. Even though, new strategies have been practised by certain employers, it does not mean that they can be relied on totally. Overall, the term "interrogation" can be a great advantage for a company to appointing new staff. This essay argued that people who underestimated the interviews have a flawed perception. In my opinion, the practice of interviewing is an absolute imperative that is entirely justified despite small and occasional drawbacks involved.