Many people think that employing and exploiting animals for basic human needs is totally justified while others opine that animals should not be exploited by people and they should have the same rights as humans.

One of the most controversial issues, these days is related to, how animals should be treated by individuals. Although, some people declare that we need only to stop hitting and killing the various animals around us, but I believe that a strict law by governments should be applied to save these creatures. An analysed debate will be provided before a reasonable conclusion will be found in the next paragraphs. Some People claims, that dealing with animals for a long time, help a sheer change in personalities and adopt inhuman attitudes. Also, some expert state that the only place where animals fit is research and experiment facilities. They also clearly say that farms are the perfect way to contain farming animals, so humanity can use them meat, milk and even leather. They also argued that majority of fatal sickness generated by farming animals. For instance, take SARS as an obvious example of that and how farming birds help to spread it. On the other hand, the advocate of animal rights state, that we are dealing with poor creatures, which do not have the ability to identify the differences between good actions and a bad one. In addition, childhood consultant trust that, the majority of child violence actions children do against the younger children is related to copying parents actions towards farming animals. For example, a 7-years-old child killed his younger sister with axe copying what his father doing to them farming cheeps. To sum up, this argument will last long until people and governments agreed that we have to keep these animals safe, as well as I agreed.