Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present.

It is argued that to learn about past is not important because we live in present. This essay disagrees on statement that we do not have to learn about past and there is not any importance of former phenomenon. Firstly, Former moments are very usefull to predict future weather and secondly, we can alive the culture and traditions of our society by learning from past. Nowadays, it is the most important to predict about the upcoming weather because farming and other things are highly dependent on environment. It could easy process if former data of weather is available and by analysis of that data specialist can predict best time for farming. Even, by this information farmers can easily choose their crops for farming. For example, in 2019, the weather forecast department of india had predict that there will be good seasoned for rainy crops from former data, which helps many farmers. In addition, in order to save our former rituals and traditions we must give former education to the public. People must need to know about their ancestor and their pattern of life, traditional style of clothes, festivals and many more. Gujarat state is prime example of this, they have include history as a subject in syllabus of student so they can aware about their culture from childhood. In conclusion, for many people past things has no value and we do not need to learn about that. However, there is no actual evidence to support this view and this essay disagree with that. It is fact that former incident and phenomenon are useful in farming and many sectors and even it help to preserve our culture.