Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present.

In the present, people are living in modern life-style and upgrade with new generation or new trends. That our new youth has believes the history his not important to live in that current time. Also, in the past the many situation was created but the young people has not accepted those things. If asked to support, I practically believe that statement and will elaborated further. Generally, our youth are most of information that they do not trust to work in the futures because they have not aware and its also believes in the present situation. Moreover, in the past all mankind has unexpectable experience that wok on the future. For instance, student had to study in their life but some time they have to feel it is worthy. Furthermore, in the school life they had to study about the basic knowledge of they have to study in futures also its not worthy for them. Thus, the past learning is more important to new people. On the other hand, some time they are right about past think to not value in future; However, past learning is worthy for present people. Additionally, current generation believe in change with new trends and life-style. For example, In the past time people are communicating with latter and birds but in the recent time young people accept the new technology that is batter for communication. So, the past is not perfect for the today’s human. To conclude, most of people are not accept history but some cases they have to believe and some other type on they can not trust in past learning because they habited to the new orientation. In this my opinion, both situations are important for these days.