74. Leaderships come naturally. One cannot learn to be better. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

It is considered by some that money can become a key factor in determining happiness. In some cases, this statement can be true. However, there are many other aspects that can have a great influence on people’s happiness. On the one hand, being rich can make people feel happier. In particular, money can improve people living standard, thus increasing their happiness. For example, wealth helps them to afford better houses, cars and clothes, hence improving their life quality. Moreover, money can buy stress relief. For instance, financial security can help people to eliminate stress from home loan, household bills and rent payment. Another illustration could be that being rich allows people to hire assistants or housemaids, who can help them to reduce workloads and have more time to relax and take care of themselves. On the other hands, money cannot buy happiness. Firstly, money cannot buy health. If you are rich, it means you need to work more than others and you might suffer from some health problems such as high blood pressure or cardiovascular disease. In this case, no matter how rich you are, you cannot take your good health back. Secondly, money cannot buy your time. To be specific, wealthy individuals tend to spend more time at work as they always want to earn more. As a result, they do not have enough time for their family and doing what they actually love. Last but not least, the rich people can get their gratification instantly, which can result in instant unhappiness. In fact, as affluent people can quickly buy expensive goods, which makes them feel no longer excited anymore. In other words, the instant gratification makes them feel empty and less motivated to work. In conclusion, although money can offer you a better living standard and comfort life, having a lot of money does not guarantee that you can have a high level of happiness, health and freedom.