Many people these days choose to work abroad after graduation. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages.

Equality between genders is a sought attribute in every aspect of life in the modern world. Dwelling in this debate can be seen in universities across the world and the need for universities to equally allot the same numbers of chairs for both genders in concern of subjects. This essay will discuss why the writer is in total disagreement with this proposition. Firstly, this suggestion would conflict with the natural flow of students into college and would cripple the academic process, as it would resolve in incompetent students taking seats of the most keen and excellent to continue. For instance, students who have great marks, whether they are male or female will need to find other majors that they don't like just because schools are equally distributing seats for each gender rather than giving it to the ones who deserve them. That is why it is important not to take this approach which could result in many passionate students from losing their passion. Also, calling for accepting student based on the equal processing would result in many hindrances in the future after finishing college or university, either in dropping out of college or finding another job with another major than the major he or she studied simply because it was the one they could find. For example, a student who wasn't keen about applying for a science major have higher chances of either dropping out or not continuing afterwards. That is why it's important we give a choice for every student not based on gender, but based on their choice of major and condition fulfilment. In conclusion, it is necessary to admit equal rights and the need for both genders have proper education, yet it is unfair to enforce such effort to obliterate the educational process over such proposition because it will either cripple the academic process or take away the chairs which some student deserved.