In some part of the world it is becoming popular to research the history of one's own family. Why might people want to do this? Is it a negative or positive development?

In current society, various parents spend the huge majority of their time by working, thus they cannot sit with their children. Those who prefer care through childcare centres due to various reasons. Firstly, they have those who responsibility about the child in particular. They have other children and will improve with them because they are connected to an environment of the same age. They will learn more from each other. In addition, there are tools for playing and after finishing them, they will teach to put them in their designated places. In this behaviour, the child learns to arrange. On the contrary, working parents think that their family members like grandparents are the best for their children. This is often a trust issue, as parents believe that their child will be in a safer situation with their family and they will treat them well. In addition, some families don’t have money to pay for the care centre, so they prefer to stay with their family members like grandparents. Grandparents will be keen on the child as they have been keen on raising their children before. To conclude, although there are various options for childcare. I believe childcare centres are an effective option since they will prepare them to deal with strangers for the coming years, such as school. Staff will understand the children’s requirements according to what they have studied in their Specialty and concerned with encouraging them to grow their ideas and demonstrate their creativity.