Many people support use of animals for testing medicines for humans. Others believe it isn’t appropriate to use animals for such experiments. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, where there is advancement going on at every level and at every phase. One of the way with which we can have advancement is by demolishing the old buildings. From my perspective, I do agree that demolishing the old buildings have some benefits of cost saving but there are some other ways also by which we can improve the cost. To begin with, we can certainly reduce the accidents which will be very common in case of old buildings. Many people die as the old buildings don’t have much strength to handle the load. Secondly, even if we restore the old buildings by spending large chunks of money, we can’t make sure that we don’t need to spend it again in the near future. Thirdly, we can build hospitals and schools which will be serve much better purpose. On the contrary, we can manage the cost by making it a tourist place so we don’t need to worry about the cost associated with restoring the building. Moreover, some people do have emotional connect with these buildings if it is a religious place so demolishing them will lead to hurting there religious values. I would personally conclude by saying that if the old building is in a certain condition then it can be restored it by spending less money. But if the condition is deteriorating then we can opt for building hospitals and schools.