Many people support use of animals for testing medicines for humans. Others believe it isn’t appropriate to use animals for such experiments.

From recent couple of decades humans have endured a dramatic shift in the advancements of medical technologies, and to do these trails scientists will often use animals at first. One portion of people supports this approach, while others are against this. This essay will attempt to study both the viewpoints and provide an opinion. One of the foremost important reasons to conduct these experiments on animals is the attributes of animals. Many animals have the same characteristics of humans and some have greater immunity power to sustain the composition of chemical compounds. As the animals which are involved in these trails are mostly cloned animals such as; monkeys, rats and sometimes frogs, reproducing these animals are easy. For example, it takes 1. 2 millimeters of tissue to clone a rat which is used in experiments. In brief, the variables of an animal which are almost identical to humans make that creature an ideal body to conduct experiments. On the other hand there are factions of people who are opposing use of terrestrial animal in medical trails. As the pain of humans and animals is same, the animals are been tortured in the name of experiments. Furthermore some animals are dying in the process of these medical analyses because of heavy use of reactive substances. It is said that one-third of wild monkeys are dies all around the world due to medical tests. One more point worth considering is that some animals are addicted to these medicines and cannot sustain without them, as a result they have several mental health problems. An addictive experiment that conducted on a chimpanzee showed a drastic change in the mental behavior of it when they stopped cigarettes. These are the ultra prominent reason for some people to oppose animals for medical testing. Weighing up both sides of the argument, some say that using animals for medical purpose ease the outcomes of the experiment and others say it is not appropriate to use animals as they are also living beings. As far as I am concerned, I stand on the same side of the experts, who say that for medical reason we should not use any animals. As technologies in medical field are swifting towards 10th generation and with all super computers we have now, we can able to test on years we can do testing on bio-artificial organisms