Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility.

It is an irrefutable fact that human' s lifestyle had endured some incredible alterations in recent couple of decades, especially in the domain of food. It is often a debatable proposition that governments should be involved regarding healthy food which is given to citizens, by introducing some stringent laws, with some people who cite that it should be left to an personal perspective. These essays will both the view points and draw an opinion. Some people think that it should be government responsibility to make sure that people of the country are healthy, as healthy people make a nation strong. From the dawn of industry revolution in food module, there is a competition for top place to make cheap and instant food, which is leading to unhealthy food and as a result the people who are consuming that material are often falling sick. Food authority council should play a vital role to eradicate this issue as in some countries government will be responsible to bear the medical bills, which will be a burden to the country. However for some factions, healthy lifestyle is purely depending of the individual perspective. According to them the food habits, activity patterns, diet comes from the religion and family inheritance. similarly, yoga gym and other exercise activities will be based on their time availability. Combining the above mentioned food and exercise regimes people can define their own lifestyle I feel that the healthy lifestyle should be left to people, but when coupled with government under the banner " prevention is better than cure" , it will take the level of health and medical to next level so that it will increase the standard of living of individual and country