Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

Nowadays, people are highly ambitious towards their career while maintaining their healthy lifestyle. There is no doubt that it is not an easy task and it required lots of efforts and will-power.   Therefore, this has led to various issues such as lack of attention in home chores, avoiding responsibilities etc. However, keeping a balance between office and home life could dramatically change the situation. The problems arise when people start avoiding taking interest for home and they start focusing mainly on their career growth. By this I mean that their primary focus of interest shifted from home to office work. Furthermore, lack of attention towards family could create isolation in the family that will have dire consequences on children. The competitive job responsibilities and enhanced working time are also contributing to the lack of attention many people put for their family. However, sharing responsibilities, cooperating with each other would definitely help in these circumstances. The best possible solution is to make a balance in their lives by giving proper time and attentions on both sides. Cooperation and adjustment within family members would leave an undeniable impression on their lives. Moreover, by dividing responsibilities and sharing tasks will ensure a smooth running of matters. Women can also play a pivotal role by supporting their husbands in different aspects of life. Their participation and interest is a key for happy life. To sum up, I would like to say that great achievements always come with sacrifices. However, by getting support from family and peer group help in getting the desired result. Therefore, individuals should keep striving for bright future while continuing happy and healthy relations at home.