Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

Several individuals are endeavouring hard to maintain a balance between job and family life. This essay will first, suggest that the biggest problem suffered by individuals in maintaining work-life fit is the rise in stress level and further outline, that the most viable solution to this issue is the adequate hiring of the new workforce and proper delegation of tasks by the employer A principle problem experienced by employees in managing the career and personal life is the increase in pressure and tension. This is to say, employees struggle hard to complete the company's projects within the deadline as well as to meet all the family needs and commitments. As a result, they suffer from immense pressure, anxiety and mental issues. To elucidate, a recent study conducted by The National Institute Of Neurology found that more than 80 percent of people are suffering from some form of depression and over 60 percent of them mentioned balancing work-life as the main reason. A possible solution of the aforementioned problem is that employers must hire workforce depending on the work size and should ensure that there is a proper delegation of work among the employees depending on their capabilities. As a consequence, they will not only be able to complete the projects within the stipulated time frame, but will also be able to fulfil their family requirements. To exemplify, one of my friends who regularly complained about the stress in managing job and personal life, was prescribed anti-depressants for the same, showed significant improvement when new hiring initiated and work load reduced To conclude, individuals are facing a rise in stress levels because of balancing and giving equal priority to both career and loved ones. However, the problem can be tackled with the necessary steps taken by the employer by hiring sufficient employees and lowering the work load with proper delegation of work.