Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

In the contemporary era, everybody has a dream to reach to the heights of success. Plethora of individuals do hard work to develop their future along with to fulfill their family demands, however they failed to do this simultaneously. This essay will discuss the main causes of unsuccess including stress. This essay will also suggest some potential measures to resolve this problem like time management. Apparently, in this competitive world everyone wants to fulfill their needs before anyone else and they start using shortcuts. Middle class people put a lot of pressure on their child and spend their hard-earned money on their education or send them to big cities and after 2 years they start demanding from them. For instance, residents from poor countries start sending their off springs to developed countries for their growth and family help. However, it takes time to grow and settle there but their parents start demanding money from them. So, at the same time they start working hard, not taking proper sleep and diet to get relief from this pressure and this results in their failure. Every problem has a solution and we should try our best to resolve it rather than becoming depressed. Human beings should need to enjoy their friends success rather than creating humbles in their work. By this, they will stand with us in every situation and will always be available whenever we need their help. According to a recent survey, international students in developed countries always be there to help their colleagues in finding jobs or to pay their tution fees. Because of their helping nature, they are more successful even than natives in the developed nations. They made their career and call their family there to live happily. To recapitulate, after analyzing all the aspects, hardwork and building friendship is the key to success. If we live and work in a team, nobody can stop us to become successful. So, despite putting pressure on our mind, we should think calmly and should focus only on one task instead of multitasking.