Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

A big section of society has a desire to have great balance between professional life and professional life but it is not easy as much we think. To make a victory profession and happy family life together people have to face many troubles in other words it is inherited with these things. We can manage that both things together if we adopt some solution. This essay will explain both difficulties and answer how to solve this worry. To begin with, there are many problem associated with personal and professional life. Very hardworking people give hundred percent in work life to fulfil their family expectation, but it is increasing day by day. What is more, they become totally workaholic and cannot give sufficient time to family member. For example, my teacher is working mother. She have to spent time with his children and life partner because of solid hectic schedule she cannot manage work and all things together so it become more difficult for her. Therefore, it is very complicated to manage both together and it my significantly affect negative side. Moreover, in order to solve this type of situation time management is great solution for it. We have to implement top-notch time management in our daily life according to priority. That who cannot manage working and non working life together is just because of poor time management. For instance, corporate class should tune off their working switch when they reach at home and just enjoy time with children or spent time on fitness. Hence, time management is one of the best weapons to tackle this trouble. To conclude, maximum people has dream to have perfect balance life with great business and lovely family but to archive this dream they cannot give enough time to their closes people and become stressful. To handle this situation time management technique is very beneficial for them to overcome such a problem.