Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. Discuss

Every one yearn for a well-paid and comfortable job. However, those people supposed to reach their goal either to get a good certificate or learn from the work. In my personal angle, the two methods are basically no differences in learning, working experiences to guarantee to get a good job. To begin with, complete a course of university education capable of ensuring a standard of knowledge to a certain position of work. It is the comfortable way to guarantee a high-rank and high-salary job. But this kind of situation varies from person to person. Not everyone will stay for long if they are incompatible with the job. To be specified, some graduates do not combine theories and practice together. In other words their effort to spend their time at university to get their certificate, but not to learn knowledge from university. Moreover, university education equipped with abilities, to give students course that relate to another field, they hardly touch in daily life. As the proverb goes, it is best learned by doing. Practical ability is the key to an employee to consider his promotion, especially those who gain experience of the world of work. They'll master those skills easily by knowing working place. Actually, learn from school and working are basically the same because of the both are the places to acquire knowledge. Knowledge from books is transformed from practical ability. As for learning from the workplace, knowledge is accumulated and summarised from practical experiences. Reasons for employee to hire an employee is employee can provide their laborious hours and their skill to help companies generate profit. In return company give them a sum of money. To conclude, practical experience and ability is the key to guarantee a good job. Complete a course in university and start work after school to gain experience both can make it. However, the knowledge and ability they equip with to guarantee them to get a good job is different from person to person.