Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer. v. 271

It is true that a child can improve in adopting advance skills and learn more creative performance if they spend more time in endearing tasks than reading. I firmly agree with this viewpoint and will provide you reasons and a conclusion. Books and magazines have enormouse knowledge that every individual can acquire. These resources enlighten their brain and make them more aware about the world just by go through them. Since we could accest most of the reading sites in any website, it is much easier to the children to gain knowledge about various professional as well as less formal skills than any other medium. Different online sites; for instance, that provides immence of information regarding how to perform various kinds of activities in a short period of time and even elaborate the means of calculating and judging the situations. However, students can fully develop when they are put into a real situation which is endearing. This will aid them to generate more interest and dedication towards the learning process in which it will not only bring about better performance but also advance in reasoning and judging capacity. This is proven by the child psychologist of Manipal Univesity who asserted that infants and toddlers’ attention could easily capture and retain longer, when they are exposed to vibrant toys and chearful games. To conclude, though the child may persive great knowledge by reading books and websites, yet they are more attentive and creative if they are engaged in games that they loved.