Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society. with this statement.

Undoubtedly, advertisement plays a vital role for customers to get information about any product. However, few companies are using improper methods for promoting their items which is not good for society. I completely agree with mentioned statement that some of the commercials use inappropriate ways of promotion. I will discuss all my points in the upcoming paragraphs. There are several broadcasters which are spreading false information of their useless products to the receivers. owing to the influence many people buy those items which are totally unworthy. For instance, most advertisers use famous celebrities to promote their waste products because many people follow the celebrities. Consequently, customers follow their superstars instead of quality of the products which they are buying. As well as, if anyone want to buy any product with the help of advertisements then they should check all the features and specifications from the internet because many advertisements give false information about their items. Thus, people have to be active before purchasing anything. Furthermore, there are numerous wrong ways which are using by junk food advertisers. Many fast food chains are attracting children with offers or free toys. For example, Hindustan times conducted a survey has proved that fast food consumption leads to health problems including obesity among puplis. Therfore, the government should control these kind of advertisement or ban them entirely. If high authority will take step about unworthy commercials then it can be lead positive impacts. In addition, many advertisement companies are selling their products with very expensive prices. Owing to many children has disturbed their homes financial conditions. In conclusion although commercial plays a key role in promoting products but false and misleading advertisements should be banned. In addition, the government can take strict action for controlling unethical commercials with the intention of awareness about quality.