Many people say that companies, factory owners and privates tour operates should pay the bills for cleaning up pollution, instead of government.

Everyone knows that art has been being taught for years at schools. Many people say that art is an important subject for pupils at school, however, others say that it is just time-consuming. The aim of this essay is made to compare these views and at the end, I will give my own opinion. Firstly, the reason why some people definitely argue that the advantages of art subjects outweigh its disadvantages is they think that art is showing imagination of a pupil on paper. So, they believe that children illustrate their emotions directly by art. For example, on parties or birthdays, children can show their love and emotions by creating creative cards for their loved people. I think, for this reason, these people mentioned art as beneficial. However, some other people think that art is completely unnecessary. The reason for this is very huge numbers of children that give interests for other Academic subjects, so they don’t have time for art apart from these subjects. Additionally, nowadays there are no really good job opportunities for artists or for the lovers of art. For example, If I study subjects like science or math, I can apply many different jobs, such as business, marketing, IT manager and others. But, if I learn art, I can be just an artist. So, in this way people’s mind is correct. In conclusion, both arguments have their qualities. If children learn art, it will help them in showing their imaginations. However, their job vacancies may decrease because of wasting time on art. So, I am a neutral thinker.