What is your opinion, Should a factory be built in your community? Personally, i think that building a factory in my community is not a good idea. First, although it will bring more jobs for people who live in the community, a factory might still affect pe

Computers are becoming increasingly used in schools. While some people believe that using computers is good for students to make their study better, others disagree and reckon it will lead to adverse development. This essay will discuss why using computers is excellent in the study and also explain some benefits to not being used computers in the study. There are many individuals who suggest that using computers in education has many benefits. With the help of computers, learners understand things in a better way on the Internet, because of everything on the Internet update day by day. For example, most of the students study science and they get the good stuff from the Internet. In addition, students also learn the basics of computers. These reasons reveal why computers have good effects on students. In contrast, other people think using more computers in education tend to negative result. Computers make every student lazy and also affect their health. It will make them weaker, which is not good for their education. For instance, computers hide the real ability of students in education and it will lead to the negative development of students. Although these parents are somewhere true, without the computers there is no future in education. In conclusion, technology makes education better and easier. This essay discussed why computers play an important role in education, whereas it has some negative results. In my opinion, Using more and more computers in education will help students for their better future.