Many people prefer watching music videos on television or the Internet rather than listening to the songs on their own. Which way of experiencing music do you think is preferable and why?

Different situations can enter into one’s life regarding position and financial issues. A certain amount of people advocates that problems such as unwanted workplace or running out of money should be accepted whereas others debate that such conditions should be improved. This essay will discuss why some people believe that accepting the critical situations is better, but why it is much more better in my opinion to overcome with these difficulties. Unsatisfactory career or shortage of money is found among different people in every society. The unemployment has left people with no option except to take a workplace which is not relevant to their field and hence it leads to lack of interest and satisfaction. For instance, it is found in a recent research that 40% of people in the world are not working in their corresponding fields. Therefore, some people believe on the basis of this finding that it is good to accept the current situation of oneself. However, trying hard can change the bad situations and it is better option according to other people. Looking for opportunities or developing interest in the unsatisfactory workplace can lead to a better situation. For example, leaving an unwanted post with handsome salary package and choosing a low salary, but relevant appointment can give pleasure and relaxation. Hence, it is claimed by a section of people that looking for improved circumstances is better. In conclusion, bad times are part of life. In my opinion, it is meaningful to keep trying and look forward to improve the unacceptable stages.