We should introduce laws to make businesses and state services employ equal numbersof male and female workers in every department or area of the company.

Nowadays, there are 24 hour news and entertainment channels. And then there is the internet where news breaks every second. The media needs news, that is why the media focuses on celebrities lives and famous people. There are so many people who admire celebrities, want to know how they live, rather want to become like them. In advance media is building a bridge between celebrities and their fans. Although the majority of people prefer knowing about the lives of the common man, I strongly support this statement. At this time Media helps in bridging the gap between a star and a common man. Some experiences and stories of stars can prove to be inspiring for the common person. For example, a celebrity who fought back the cancer. This became a source of inspiration for many who found themselves in similar positions. Showing the lives of their stars also proves to be motivating for many people. There have been cases when people truly worked hard to become like their favourite celebrities. On the other hand the real problem begins when the media try to over show the lives of celebrities. Talking about their relationships. The first effect is that the private lives were affected so they cannot do normal things like hang out with friends, go shopping, etc. Moreover, celebrities will not feel comfortable when they are followed everywhere by paparazzi, and it also happens that the media forget about common people when they achieves something with great effort, but media still showing celebrity's life instead of them, which it is the cause of disheartening common people. Evidently. It is good to show the lives of celebrities but only to an extent where it could be motivating for the common man, and also common people must be given this chance to be announced when they claim a great achievement or great misery