Many people prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally produced films. Why could this be? Should governments give more financial support to local film industries?

Oflate, film industry has been prevailing concern a significant part of the world. A sea change has been witnessed people prefer foreign movies more rather than their own countries produced. The following paragraph would elucidate possible reasons for the problem and purpose a handful of remedial purposes. To commence with the reason, first and foremost is the quality of movie mostly attract people. It is often notice the local made films in many countries not popular because lack of quality, characters does not perform with good action and it do not have depth to touch the hearts of audience. Consequently, foreign movies have a great enjoyment source which attract the audience. Moreover, the foreign movies were created with huge budget and well talented producers, and directors. The poor quality of acting and low budget filmmaking discourage the audience. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key, similarly, some solutions should be implemented government should need to support local film industry encourage people to enjoy more films which produce in their own countries. Every country have talented people but due to lack of financial support they could not perform better. Consequently, they need a spot to enhance their skills. There is no doubt, big budget effect on film and government should help them to provide better quality to makes local movies best. Government help improve the quality of movie, and also fame the name of country. In my opinion, I think local film industry need to choose that actor and actress which have famous in country but that thing they bring with the help of government because the money which earne by movie it return to government by taxes. In conclusion, the film industry in each country should be supported by the government as it would be made their local film popular, earn money, attract audience, and gave the fame of country.