Many people opine that all university students should study whatever they like, whereas some people think the university should teaching some subjects that only related to science and technology for students.

Many people opine that all university students should study whatever they like, whereas some people think the university should teach some subjects that only related to science and technology for students. In my opinion, teaching only science and technology subjects in the university can increase the number of graduates in these subjects, but it will be better if have the quality graduates in all subjects because students like that thing they learn. If the university teaching only science and technology, student will choose to study some subject in this area. A number of graduates in these subjects will be increased, but some students have to learn about something they do not really like. For example, my friend study about computer programs at the university because her father said working in this field can make a lot of money. After graduating, she is a programmer, but she does not like her job and try to find a new career. Students who study subject that they like will be a quality graduate and they can be a professional in their career, whether science or art. They have fun with their job because they like it and their job will useful for other people. My uncle, for instance, he really loves music and he chose to study about music at the university. Presently, he is a music teacher and children very happy when learn with him. In conclusion, every subject in the university is useful for people, so students should have an opportunity to study in a subject that they like. I am convinced people who love their subject and their career can be given the benefit for the community.