Many people nowadays change career more frequently than ever before while others stick to a single job What are the advantages and disadvantages of changing career

Owing to the problems on which a growing population of overweight people causes of the health care system, some people think that the key to solving these issues is to have more sports and exercises in schools. In my opinion, I completely agree that this is the best way to tackle the issue of deteriorating public health in relation to weight. Firstly, dealing with the issues surrounding obesity, weight problems are best solved by taking a long term approach and introducing more the sport and exercise in schools. This method will ensure that the next generation will be healthier and will not have such health problems. At the moment the average child in the west does sports possible twice a week, which is not enough to counteract their otherwise sedentary lifestyle. However, by incorporating more sports classes into the curriculum as well as encouraging extracurricular sport activities, they are undoubtedly becoming fitter and more active. Another point to consider is that having more sports lessons for children in schools will probably result in children developing an interest in exercise which might filter through to other members of their family and a long lasting effect. In other words, parents with sporty children are more likely get involved in sports as a way of encouraging their children. By both parents and children being involved, it will ensure that children grow up to incorporate sport into their daily lives. This is certainly a natural and lasting way to improve public health. In conclusion, to deal with an increasing population of unfit, overweight people, changing the lifestyle of the coming generation by introducing sport in the schools is the easiest and most effective method to use.