Discuss the benefits and drawbacks of pet ownership for animals and for the community as a whole

Productivity place a significant role in every organisation. Some people ponder that to motivate employees employers should pay them on the basis of their output and sales. I partially agree with this statement because I think that, undoubtedly this method is beneficial for encouraging employees, but there are some other methods are also available to inspire worker. Doubtless, paying as per completion of target is a good method to encourage employees to work harder. Is the way to earn more than a fixed salary payment. When people earn more incentive as per their output, sales they will get more inspired to earn more. For instance, when a worker earns handsome earning in a month only because of his/her hard work he/she will definitely get more encouragement to earn more extra in the future. On the other hand, there are some other ways are also available to inspire workers to work harder. Firstly, the company can arrange employees welfare facilities such as free medical treatment, free education for their children, cost free accomodation et cetera. These facilities could help to influence workers for assiduous. Additionally, company's top management can promote their extraordinary workers as a reward for their mind blowing performance. This job promotion, can definitely boost their performance for future. To conclude, every employee of a company wants job satisfaction with high wages. No doubt is better to reward them as per their output nevertheless, other ways, such as employee welfare schemes are also playing well to push them to work hard.