Describe a museumHow often do you visit the museum? Which type of museum is popular in your country? Why do you want to visit the museum?

Taking a study break after high school and before starting university is very common in certain countries. Many people take a year break to either travel and explore different countries or they may take up some job in gaining experience. This practice has both pros and cons. First of all, taking a break could really help in rejuvenating people. When you travel, you gain a lot of experience. Usually, when people are in high school they live under protected home environment; in the case of any problem, you can seek parents and friends help and advice. But when you travel, you are on your own and if you face any problem, you learn to deal with it. This not only gives you the experience to deal with tough situations later in the life but also gives confidence. Many a times, young people are confused regarding their career options and are often in a dilemma regarding the subjects to choose in universities. Taking up a job before university can help in identifying the field of interest and provide relevant experience. At the same time it also makes them financially independent, some students often save money to fund their university study with this. For instance, before starting university, I was confused whether I should go for computer engineering or electronics engineering; but after working with small start up computer company, I realised that I liked coding and would spend hours in front of computers to automate several processes. This work experience helped me in clearing up my mind and I was 100 percent confident that this is something I would study and having a career in. Sometimes taking a break can also have negative impacts on people. When ones start working, people often take up jobs that require low skills to yet provide easy money.