Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

In the era of advancement, there is always a topic of discussion that how people can maintain their healthy diet system? Some folks consider, it is very difficult. This essay will discuss the main reasons behind it like - lack of work - life balance and increasing advertisements for junk foods, including the possible solutions for that situation as diet chart and promote good food for health. To begin with, work - life imbalance and promotion of fast, and junk food is responsible for an unhealthy dietdiet. Now, everyone has busy work schedulework schadule and they do not have enough time to cook, and because, the advertisements for unhealthy food are increasing day by day, they distract towards them and prefer ready to eat food. For instance, these days almost all members of the family are working and after a 8 hours shift, they feel tired and it will enhance them to eat unhealthy food. A recent survey shows that business persons make attractive promotion advertisements and labels to distract the people. These are the two main facts which are responsible for the consumption of unhealthy food. However, to make and follow the diet chart, and promotion of healthy diet food are the possible steps to overcome the problem. The folks who are working, they have to make a strict diet chart for themselves which will help them to keep on track, and it might help them to prepare their food in advance also. The government should promote the food which is good for immune system and stop advertising junk food. For example, a working person always obeys the rules and the diet chart will play an important role which they have to follow strictly. If the government puts a stop sign on the promotional things for unhealthy food, then might be people avoid to using them. Those are the reasonable solutions which will help to solve this issue. To conclude, healthy diet has always remained in the discussions of everyone. This essay discussed that how the lack of balance in work -life and attractive advertisements of unhealthy food affects the diet system, and how the diet chart and promotion of healthy food will help in order to follow the diet steps.