in some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

In the world, there are states in which few people have huge income and the government have no control on them. While in other countries all people must tax related to their income. This is an important issue in the world and some bodies agree and others do not. In this essay we are going to discuss about the advantages or damaging effects of high salaries. In my view, earning numerous wealth, besides of respect, leads to comfort, health, safety etc. additionally, a rich person can cause economic growth by creating job opportunities and circulating money in the economy of the country. Of course, this advantage is subject to creating jobs for working people not to saving them as a gold or anything else. On the other hand, extremely high salaries can cause some difficulties including economic disparity. Consider a community in which just not many people can profit of the best facilities. Most of the people of this nation suffer discrimination due to the unfair distribution of facilities. As a fact, if most of wealth belongs to the limit group of people, then we will observe the growth poverty, reduction of the public satisfaction. Rather than, the economy of nations due to possessing just a small number of people of money, would be destroyed over time. To conclude, the way I see things, although receiving great salaries by some people can have seldom benefits, but it is a reason to disturb the balance in society. The government should keep the balance through taking taxes or limiting the amount of salaries.