Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

In today's global society, increasing trend of immigration has a major impact on the community. Many people are migrating from developing to developed country because of the better health, life prospect and employment opportunity. The various impacts of this are elaborated further. To begin with, many people tend to migrate to other developed nation due to healthy lifestyle, to earn well and for better living standards. Many developed countries have higher employment wages, which is also one of the main advantages of migrating. These countries provide a variety of employment opportunities with higher pay packages. Moreover, these developed nations also provide free health care, high school education to kids, and welfare amenities to get settled in their place. For instance, united states provide free education to teenager till high school and also provides scholership for their higher studies. However, at times, not every migrats get the desired job of their domain. In this circumstances one has to end up taking other job apart from their field of experience for daily living. Additionally, immigrants inability to speak local language also pulls them back in getting a relevant work. Hence, keeps them out of contributing into the economy of the country. For example, many doctors are talking the job of a driver in United Kingdom, due to their inability to pass in lisenced examination. To summarise, immigration in society is an increasing treand because of the essential living standard in the developed nation, with the impact on the lower side making people to take the risk for a better life.