Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this? How this problem can be overcome?

In this modern era it is difficult to achieve a perfect work life balance and many people have failed to do this although some solutions are also available to curb this Grave concern this essay will discuss the problems of this and how to overpower this. Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of Ideal work life balance fast technology is increasing in the world day by day and people want all luxury items so they work hard and do not think about their personal lives and family while there are some people who worked extremely hard level to meet their family needs financially and they feel difficult to give time that family I believe gadget size are decreasing as line between people's personal and professional lives are also decreasing secondary sometimes people wave together their personal and professional lives to add more now a days in the world competition is increasing so everyone has think that they have to work hard if they want to save their job sometimes people cannot identify and what is more important for them so they do not set their priorities and that is why achieving a perfect work life balance is difficult. In order to overcome this serious issue some measures can be taken firstly people should learn that when they come home they have to switch off their office work in addition to this some companies should start initiating for their employees that they can work from home to illustrate in covid-19 lockdown some major company started working from home for their employees so people can spend more time with their family second solution is that they should know their limit and when they have to stop their work and go home. To sameep this problem has become a burning question of the day it is difficult not impossible to achieve ideal work life balance.