Many people feel that urban environments are more unhealthy than they have ever been to. What do you think are the main causes of this problem? What measures can be effective in tackling this problem?

Most residents of cities think the surroundings and conditions that they live harms to their body compared to before. Apparently, it’s a correct view and there are many reasons that proves this subject. The main issues of most of today’s city air pollution and it really damages the body of people. The air quality is contaminating every day and some reasons cause this problem. One of these reasons is the rising car sold. The number of cars in cities is increasing and car factories rise annual production rate every year. Another reason for pollution of cities is a high number of the population. The number of residents is rising so they need accommodation, transportation, food, etc. The government can reduce pollution by revitalising the countryside of cities and encourage people to live there. Yet They can order to car factories to make eco-friendly cars. This is a beneficial way of reducing air pollution. Noise is another dilemma that existed in cities and could damage people. Nowadays, most cities have terrific because of the high statistic of cars and noise in cities is made by cars and terrific. This kind of pollution could harm the human psyche and makes it furious. On the other hand, people stay in traffic when they want to go to their workplaces and come back home so their time is wasted a lot and this setback could make them nervous. Governments can remedy this situation by expanding roads in the city and rise width of them so cars have more area. also, they can spread a range of city and make it wider, therefore, a high number of residents don’t gather in a small area and the traffic and noise are declined. Finally, today’s urban environment has some terrible effects on the city’s inhabitants. People and government can reach some compromise for these conditions and they should remedy a situation as soon as they can Otherwise many people get sick and it may cause death.