Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life?

It is true that some people take up career at young age which is joyful and beneficial to them over longer run. I completely agree and will support this view in this eassy. It is evident that people who start their career at early age are serious about their goals, and consequetnly deserve enjoyable work life. Notable factors such as vision, determination, and viable career plan could be resposible for thier targetted success. For instance, when someone persues their childhood hobby such as painting may scale up as a graphical desginer since they have been playing with the colors and shapes for a long time. To add to it, they might have professional guidance at an early age. People with such caliber when join an organization would definitely have special teatment, respect, and position not to mention monetary benefits. On the other side, the worklife could be more contended when added with advance courses to be ahead of the pack or acquiring secondary skills. Grabbing responsibilities attracts attention from the management and makes easy way up the organization ladder. This way on higher position, one can have liberty and in turn more satisfying worklife. In cloncusion, early starters definitely have edge over other colleagues in terms of respect and position in the organization. This can be further improvized with advance courses and liberty in the organization.