Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life?

Since death toll numbers on our roads have been increasing year on year basis. Some people believe that tougher rules must be implemented on teens like to have an eligibility age of 24 and over to drive, whilst other people believe that teen should be educated on effects of rash and drink driving which is one of the major causes of death on the road. I believe that setting an age limit for teens is not the solution and in this essay, we discuss how can find alternatives to this problem. There should be an age limit to when a teen can start riding a motorcycle, but rather than having them to learn a new skill later on in life, it can be productive to let them learn from 16-18 years of age with a learner license with several restrictions. Also, having various stages before getting a full license and heavy penalties for breaking any rules would be a positive way for a teenager to learn from his mistakes or to avoid mistakes overall. For example, a teen in Australia has to go through four stages of the license before he can apply for a full license, these stages run over four years and have a severe penalty if the rules are not followed according to the stage. Another way the government can help reduce the number of teen fatalities on the motorcycle is by educating them through ads. Placing the ads in an educational institute and on the roads can create awareness amongst the youth of the consequences of drink driving and rash driving. For example, New Zeeland government is placing advertisements on television, radio and the internet by showing how the accident victim regrets dangerous driving. Overall, I firmly believe, that rather than stopping teens from driving a motorcycle, we should implement a tougher procedure to obtain a license as well as creating awareness amongst the youth on the positives of safe driving.