more and more people are suffring from helth problams coused bg a modren life style which can not be trated with modren madicien, some people think that return to traditional medicien should be encorage, do you agry or sic agree

All the money in the world cant buy you back good health. the problems of people suffering from health problem causee by a modren life style and they are not satisfy with modren medicien is an issue that has been brought up by many people in the past. i compleatly go with treditional medicen because natural treatment is the best way to help out from new diseases. let us analuze this topic there arevvarious root causes that need to be taken into consideration, whem we talk about the problem of while in the time of modren treatment and using modern medicen, sudden change will occure in human body through that make you very eeak. where as in the case of traditional medicen, there eipp be no side effects like weakness, etc there also dicreased instance of problems such as rashes and skin disease. Again tthere are numerous reasons why we ahould side with, the very populae belife that this topic present. to start with the most notable one stems from the fact that in some unique disease like cancer, fortunatly they are lot of medicen available in traditional way. th neutralizer abstract from the naturae, acts to our body, and it reacts comfortable you will not find any other helth issues while using traditional medicine Taking into account of arguments disussed, we can conclude that to return to traditional medicen should be encorage.