Many people believe that social networking sites have a huge impact on both individual and society,

Presently many people work hard in noise and stressful surroundings full day, therefore after they feel fatigue and headache. Moreover, everyone are not the same, therefore they prefer to spend difference free time, someone use tools for enhancing brain while others give a rest of the full body. Thus, I think active recreation as effective as passive one, and it depends completely on preference of people. Currently, people who prefer in free time test or improve mind can gain access easier to all word games whatever they want. Since, around the world grows popularity of puzzle games, therefore their types are expanding, modifying and getting access to different devices. For example, people in the past bought the newspaper with crossword puzzles: however, today customers have it on smartphones, the PC and so on, moreover, each person can find own type of word games such as the Key-word or the Spaceword. Furthermore, scientist around the world prove such activity keep memory healthy and can hinder Alzheimer’s disease and dementia. Another version of active leisure is reading books that help people diminish stress level. For example, today we have not only the scientist or serious genres of books, but the humour or more for fun too, such as the humorous detective or fantastic. Therefore, this type activity helps relax and up mood at the same time. However, many people prefer nothing to do, especially what is touching brain. For example, someone lay on sofa with eyes are closed or sits in a park, all whatever people want depending on a place there they live and level of tiredness. Thus, this type of rest provides benefit to all muscles of the head and help them recover. To sum up, I believe people can independently decide that version of the rest they want; however, my preferable activity is puzzle games and not serious books.