Many people believe that reducing speed limits is the best option for road safety improvement. Do you think there are other measures that could be put in place? What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

It is important to consider the various ways in which various ethnic groups live with one another. Some people believe that a person’s tradition and attribute can be decipher from their preference of clothes. This essay agrees that is likely to know much about a person’s way of life and attitude from their choice of dressing. To begin with, style of clothing is specific to different cultures in Africa especially in Nigeria. The various ethnic groups have their cultural style as well as their behaviours. For example, The Nation recently reported that it would be easier to recognize the tribe of a person the way they dress while they were in an occasion compared to when they are not dressed in their native attire. Nonetheless, if they cannot be identified based in their clothing patterns, then much information about a person’s tradition cannot be discerned through their choices of clothes. Additionally, people from another culture rarely put on the attires of the place they are currently residing. They probably want to preserve their own tradition by maintaining their own form of dressing. For instance, a recent poll by the Delta State Ministry of Arts and Cultures found that 95% of settlers are likely to maintain their traditions rather than adopting the once of their current place of residence. Notwithstanding, if they had adopted the once of their current place of living, much cannot be said about their values. In conclusion, due to people regularly maintaining their own traditional clothing styles and not having interest in adopting the once in their place of residence, I believe that it is possible to speak a lot about a person’s culture and attitude.