Many people believe that modern inventions have brought more problems than the benefits.

There are different views regarding inventions. The majority of people believes that current inventions have more disadvantages than its advantages. I completly disagree with this suggestion. To begin with, the problems of modern inventions. One of the issue is that it increases pollution in the atmosphere. In other words, the invention, such as vehicle, produces carbon emission which is dangerous for the environment. For example, in India, the summar temperature has been rised from 30 degree to 45 degree which is a huge change in the recent years due to the carbon dioxide from vehicles. Another cause of new invention is decreasing the logical thinking in human. To clarify this, the new equipment and software, such as calculator, computer and mobile phone’s application, reduce burden on human’s mind. That is why people do not need to perform calculation tasks by themselves which eventually, reduces human’s capacity of own thinking. However, there are a number of benefits from the latest inventions which increase it’s importance in one’s life. Firstly, the airplane, the best creation of humankind, helps to reduce traveling time from one country to another country. Before this invention, it was taking several months for humans to travel to a long distance but now, they can reach in 48 hours in any area of the world with the facility of international flight. Secondly, it saves time in regular work of calculation and increase the productivity. What is more, people can take quick action based on the output of the calculation and reach to the solution in the least time. For instance, calculation used in the space analysis is not possible without the latest equipment. Finally, tha gadget, such as telephone, reduces the communication time which was so high in previous time when people had to send post to communicate with their relative. Thus, it increases internal bonding between the family member even they are living at a long distance. In conclusion, whereas there are several problems with the new inventions, such as environmental damage and lowering human’s critical thinking, it can not be denied that benefits, such as less traveling time, communication time and calculation time are most crucial part in human lives these days. Hence, I believe that the new inventions have more positive sides than it’s negative sides.