Do u agree or disagree with the following. Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children. Use the specific examples and reasons to support your answer.

is it prudent to say that life at the time of our grandparents was easy? Two different perspective emerge while meticulously evaluating this issue. one perspective answers the aforementioned question with utmost conviction whereas, others makes its disapproval evident by denying its presence. personally I have proclivity towards thought that life today is much easier than before. it is due to main reasons. First is sourses of knowledge and other one is availability of means of locomotion. my grandmother-teaching in school was interested in research. To get a bit of knowledge she needed to read lot and to contact her guide she used to send letters via post. time required to get answer as well as solutions from guide was huge. Either waiting or finding solution herself were her options. today we can just google any information by using keywords only. Furthermore e-mails are quick ways to contact any person from any corner of the world. if she had this technology, she would have done better research in short time. Secondly, In past technology was not much advanced, resulted in many problems although at that time it might not be big problem but if today after facing such situations we might not survive for long. my gandpa once told me that he must walk 6 km daily to reach his school and this route was passing by a small river. In rainy seasons he faced a problem to go to school. In contrary today we avoided this situation by developing roads and different vehicles. No student had to walk this much and miss his school. this simple solution eased our life. Last but not least, in situations like natural disasters like flood and tsunami advanced vehicles like helicopter and boats are being used to help to sufferer. many other things like trade via Internet, discovery of computer as well as online banking avoiding long lines made our life easier. after this holistic analysis hence in conclusion, we can say that our life is way better than our grand parents.