Many people believe that in order to have clean and tidy streets in their neighbourhood this should be resident's responsibility's while others think it should be governments's duty. What is your opinion?

Numerous of people might say that it is inhabitant's liability to gleaming up the public roads in their locality; whilst, opponents asserts that it ought to be administration's responsibility. I believe that, while individual have some responsibilities, the prior duty is belong to government which I will discuss before coming to a reasoned coclusion. First and the foremost reason that why government is responsible to cleaned up the public streets in their zone is that administration must provides a robust infrastructure to waste management. High authorities has ti build waste collection boxes in each street and has to build a team of people. To elaborate, if administration provide dustbins in every street then people can dump rubbish in the boxes and also the team has to collect litter from dustbins, everyday. The another reason has to implement the law in nation. To explain, authorities need to make strict law for notions that every personhas to throw garbage in lavish boxes, if dwellers do not follow yhe rule, they severely punish that others learn lesson. As a result, by this way this problem can be sort out. In contrast, along with government'ts responsibility, it is individuals responsibility as well to keep their locality clean. Firstly, residents are immediate effectors with unhealthy and fithy environment. To exemplify, if people are unable to keep surrounding clean, so, when dengue outbreaks from dross, they would be affected first. Next, people should clean outside from house. To explain, when people keep their house clean, they should mopping outside as well. Thus, residents of locality are responsible for their area clean. To conclude, after analysing whole essay, I firmly believe that although, government has important role to play to cleaned up country, yet the prior duty is belong to citizens to keep public roads clean.