Nowadays, people are interested in buying latest phones. Discuss your views and give opinion

In today's dynamic world, people's desire to level up to cutting edge technology is intensifying more than ever. I strongly believe that their opinions on following the latest trends, including the most recent phones are backed up by a multitude of reasons. Firstly, the world has globalised to such an extent that it's almost impossible to live without innovative gadgets. For instance, smartphones are preferred over old models due to the fact that they encompass modern featured that are essential for everyday tasks. They are extremely vital in professional environments, especially in firms that revolve around digital marketing. This is because modern phones have more features that would aid and ease the process of getting access to applications essential for business purposes. Secondly, personal reasons may also influence a person's decision to purchase latest models of phones. With every passing day, more and more people are taking interest in photography for instance, and this is made possible by latest models of iPhones and Androids. These technological giants claim that the quality of photos are upgraded with every new model released to market and this may be the very reason why consumers opt for these new releases. Hence, customers may show interest in newest phones in market due to the fact that they can capture quality snapshots and save the as memories. In a nutshell, customers are always looking for new trends and more often than not, it has become a ritual to chase the latest trends especially in case of technology. While some of the people purchase latest models for professional purposes, others utilise these gadgets for personal reasons.