Many people believe that in order to have clean and tidy streets in their neighborhood, this should be the residents’ responsibility; while others think it should be the government’s duty. What is your opinion?

In today’s world, animal testing is commonly used to enhance new treatments and to test the safety of other products. There has been a difference of opinion regarding the topic that a plethora of individuals opines that these tests ought to be prohibited since animals can suffer from these experiments; however, an overwhelming majority of people deem that animals should be used because of their merits to humanity. On the one hand, I realized why some people support the opinion that animals should be used these experiments. The proponents of the notion supply a variety of points to elaborate their standpoint. First and foremost, the major benefit of animal testing is that researchers can aided by these experiments in finding drugs and treatments to progress health and medicine. To be more specific, a number of animals may react the same way as humans do to a great number of diseases; therefore, it assists scientists to find the core of the illness at the same time as it can help improve medicine. The second point to note is that animal testing helps in figuring out the safety of drugs on people. For instance, according the researchers of Harvard University approximately 99% of human genes can be the same with humans, due to the fact that scientists can easily check the quality and safety of drugs. Nevertheless, I would side with those who argue that animal testing should be restricted. The primary reason why I think that these experiments ought to be forbidden is because a vast majority of animals could kill these tests. In other words, if these chemical substances could not be successful, numerous animals may lose their abilities and die. Furthermore, animals and humans’ DNA could not be same, which means that they should not react as people’s bodies, so these tests are unreliable. Moreover, animal testing is unreasonably expensive. This is because animals are purchased, growth, fed, housed and carried, which takes up so much time and prices. By way of conclusion, there are certain justification for the former statement, albeit I am of the opinion that animal testing should be restricted. I recommend that researchers should not use animals for testing.