Many people are supportive of the opinion that young children should study at home, because there are so many problems in schools nowadays.

In recent years, an increasing number of parents consider school's drawbacks, which way is the most efficient, whether the children should take home schooling in their home or not. And this has heated been the subject of discussion. I personally believe that the young generation should attend school in the sense that this is better for children in an educative way. On the one hand, it is partly true that if children study in their safe home, they would be provided with high quality education by well-trained home schooling teacher. They can learn a few majors which they want to know or they have a lot of interests more in-depth than other who attend the school students. Furthermore, from the double-income couples point of view, they can work without any anxiety in that their children study in the safety zone, so that parents can concentrate on their work harder than other parents who are left their children in school. For example, these days, there are a number of sexual crimes and kidnappings aiming at teenagers. So home schooling is effective in terms of protecting them from numbers of dangerous situations. Nevertheless, I am firmly convinced that attending school makes children more sociable person. The place of school gives kids not only various situations, but also unpredictable occasions. Then children will able to improve their solving problem skill by putting perplex situations, also acquiring how to release conflicts between friends' relationships. Another point worth mentioning is that children can increase their knowledge by attending a rich variety of courses. To illustrate in detail, they can share their ideas each other and discuss to deal with diverse topics, it naturally leads them more creative as well as triggers their interests of studying through a lot of field trips and events with their peer groups. In conclusion, this issue is still debatable in many parents who have young children or have teenagers already attending school, but I personally contend that it is essential that children should be sent to the educational institution for their discipline and adaptable ability.