Many people are supportive of the opinion that young children should study at home, because there are so many problems in schools nowadays.

In the present situation where most students have to go to the shools, it is a debatable issue whether it is better for students to study at home or not. While I understand that the reason for which home is a better place than the shools, I personally believe that shools have more positive impacts on students studying for following 3 reasons. Admittedly, it is partly true that there are several benefits to study at home. In the first place, it is enough for young children to study or learn the common subjects at home. With the development of technology, We can receive educational benefits by internet or computer. And they have a lot of factors which can attract the attention of children, including visual effects, sound effect and even more correct information. Also, in recent days, young children illegal behaviours are getting serious. For example, compared with the past, there are several small fights between friend and friend. But, nowadays, Childrens' quality of crime is getting serious and the rate of the young crimes is increasing rapidly. Nevertheless, I am firmly of the opinion that shools have a number of benefits. First of all, young children can adapt in society more easily. Because, when they study as a group, so they have a discussion class, they have to discuss about one topic. Then they must have a lot of conversations with their friends. In the such a situation, they have to face up to have a conflict between their friends and one. Once, they face up the conflicts, they learn the solution how the conflicts, solve and how the situation deal with. Another point worth mentioning is that young children can more concentrate on and be immersed on their studying. Compared with the house. It has lots of obstacles, including tv, computer and so on. It is hard for youngsters to control their desire for playing. But, shools are constructed to study for students. There are no disturbed factors. So children can only study. Furthermore, children can study not only in the common subjects, but also in literal arts. When they learn cultural subjects, they can be more polite and moral person. It is important for them to raise their mental health. In conclusion, I admit house is better than shools for children, but, as fas as I concerned, shools have more advantages for children studying for 3 main reasons mentioned above.