Many peole think that it is important to go to university while others prefer to start work without getting a universty education.

Nowadays the significance of having a University degree to start work is debatable. Some people believe that it is important to start work after graduating from University while others do not. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail. On the one hand, after graduating from school many teenagers have to apply to higher education in order to complete a bachelor’s degree in a field such as aviation or medicine which helps them to gain enough theoretical knowledge to start one’s career as a pilot or a doctor. In addition, a university education can guarantee a successful career and bright future. After all, many employers wonder to recruit an organization from qualified employees. Finally, many youngsters are usually immature to face challenges which inevitably will occur at work place without getting theoretical knowledge that provide universities. On the other hand, it is a great opportunity to feel a sense of responsibility and earn money which means financial independence. There is no need to study at university to work as a waiter, cleaner or clerk. Because these types of jobs do not require any knowledge instead of good personal skills. Furthermore, many people who have their own business claim that they do not have a university degree. It shows that business is usually based on one’s social skills and real experience rather than theoretical knowledge that we gain at university. In conclusion, university provides such qualifications which lead to better employment while working straight after high school enables us to earn money and gain such experience quickly. However, in my opinion, every teenager should opt for higher education rather than working after school right away.