It is better to children if the whole family including aunts, uncles and so on should be involved in a child’s upbringing, rather than just their parents.

It is condemned that the growing of juveniles is not just the responsibility of parents, but the elder members of extended families should be involved as well. Although in a few specific contexts, the contribution by others might be beneficial, I am of the opinion that by and large, it ought to be just the parents' duties. Admittedly, growing in a joint family might possibly facilitate some hardship experienced by parents. As both parents are supposed to work, they are less likely to be anxious about their children. This is a huge relief to know that they are always taken care by someone. Moreover, having the infants in extended families could possibly play a vital role in children's communication. In case offspring interact with many people with various characters, they are on the verge of being sociable in the future. However, in general, raising the child in a immediate family is more likely to be beneficial for a range of reasons. To begin with, the contribution of relatives could possibly cause the interference. That is to say that each person might have different directions for bringing up which could lead to experiencing dilemma by children. In addition, people ought to be taught to realize the responsibilities from the young ages. For example, if schoolchildren have their homework done by any family members, in this respect, they are less likely to understand personal commitments. Thus, even in case parents refuse to assist children, they have an option to be helped by their relatives. In conclusion, while the extended family might have an undeniable role in the child's growing, when viewed as a whole, all juniors should be raised only by parents.