Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older, while others think that they should stay at home with the family.

The demand for foodstuff has become increasingly popular these days. Due to the growing population ration is not available for every individual. This essay will discuss the causes of food shortage and solutions to eliminate this situation. Firstly, eatables are not sufficient in many underdeveloped and developing countries. For example, due to the increase in people, many humans don't get daily supplies. Hence, more and more people are dying because of this problem. Even though there are some organizations which donate cooking items, still there are many children who die due to lack of eating supplies. Secondly, in some countries groceries are being wasted and thrown into the garbage. For instance, in some countries after the weddings and parties lot of bread is going into the trash. These days restaurants wastage is also increasing daily. Proper measures had to be implemented to decrease the count of mankind. To illustrate, awareness programmes need to be designed in locations where the human numbers are high. Moreover, leftover supplies should be preserved and distributed to the individuals who are in need. For suppose, hotels and motels should place the remaining dinner items in refrigerators and spread them accordingly. Software should be developed to track the supply and demand of kitchen stuff. Based on this, the feeding supplies should be delivered To summarize, population increase and food wastage are the main causes of food scarcity in many parts of the world. This can be resolved by taking proper measures to decrease the individuals and reducing the eatables wastage.