Many parents complain about violence promoted their children through video games, TV programs and other media. Why is it happening? What can be the solution for it?

It is claimed by parents that video games, TV programs and other media have provoked further brutality in their children’s lives. In this essay will be discussed the main problem, thereby there are so many ways that intensity is propagated, following by the possible solution is passed through advise families of best practices to do it so. This situation happens not only by virtue to propagate communication, whereby society has developed over decades, but also based on the main factor of non-violence does not sale as much as the violent ones. This means that visual entertainment has become more and more consumed by adults and consequently children doing so with the intention of consumption. Although, companies such as TV channels, has the purpose of producing games and entertaining programmes to generate profit, while it is always the responsibility from parents to control and authorised their offspring whether to play or watched it. For example, many academic studies reveal that the majority of the video games are made to cover at least three ages, however, they pull two ages down, then is supposed, such as the game XPTO with provokes stress, brutality and the graphic design is similar to reality. One immediate practical solution is to advertise families members of best practices to deal with the unknown of the entertaining contents. This means that inasmuch as possible it should be the awareness of those facts in details, in other words, even thought those responsible for educating might spend some time to play the game or watch that television entertainment, whenever necessary to share information with other parents and teachers about them option of it. The end of those opions, when they cannot control the situation might be likely proceed to contact with the channel director in order to change the timetable for that specific program. For instance, a few years ago, one of my friends did not like of the TV content from two to five year-old and she wrote down an email to TVI (TV channel) and complained about the lack of gratuitous violence for young children. As a result, the removed that program at that early time. To sum up, it is clear that although, violence is disseminated by differences media among the young people, while adults must take action and control the situation, first prohibited those ones to watch and second as a good citizen complain to the right responsible. Obviously, youths do not understand why they cannot attend that kind of information and might be unhappy, but it is in this way society protects the future of the nation.